AFL Clubs and the VFL

Stand alone – non AFL

  • Bendigo Gold
  • Coburg Tigers
  • Frankston Dolphins
  • Port Melbourne
  • Williamstown

Aligned with AFL Clubs

  • Werribee (North Melbourne)
  • North Ballarat (North Melbourne)
  • Sandringham (St KIlda)
  • Casey (Melbourne)

Controlled/Merged with AFL Clubs

  • Box Hill (Hawthorn)
  • Northern Blues (Carlton)

Standalone AFL Clubs

  • Collingwood Magpies
  • Essendon Bombers
  • Footscray Bulldogs
  • Geelong Cats
  • Richmond Tigers

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.