A Brief Guide to watching the Summer Sports




  • Seven  will broadcast all men’s Test matches and all women’s internationals as well as 43 Big Bash League and 23 Women’s BBL games.
  • Fox Sports will also show the matches that will be broadcast on free-to-air by Seven – all men’s Tests, all women’s internationals, the 43 BBL matches and 23 WBBL games – as part of a deal that includes a dedicated Fox Sports cricket channel.
  • The 36 WBBL games not shown on Seven and Fox Sports will be live streamed on Cricket Network through cricket.com.au and the CA Live App.
  • Cricket Network will also offer exclusive broadcast-quality streaming of other matches not shown on Seven or Fox Sports, including some international tour matches as well as non-broadcast JLT Sheffield Shield and JLT One-Day Cup games.
  • Fox Sports will broadcast the Shield final and 13 One-Day Cup games as well as some international tour matches.
  • All matches from the 2019-20 Sheffield Shield season can be live streamed for free on cricket.com.au, the CA Live app as well as Apple TV.


  • Hockey One will have its home-and-away matches live streamed on Kayo Sports, while Fox Sports will televise all finals matches of the new league




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.